Skip to main content
WE ARE OPEN - COVID-19 UPDATES
Covid-19 Updates

We are open and shipping orders


Felix Storch, Inc., through its Accucold division, is supplying medical refrigerators and freezers to numerous healthcare facilities, and has been designated an essential business by New York State, New Jersey, and Homeland Security.

During this period, Felix Storch, Inc. (FSI) will be adjusting our operations to best protect the health of our staff and customer community. Our company has voluntarily reduced our on-premises staffing by 50% through a combination of split shifts for our production/operating teams and remote work for some professional staff. We are processing and manufacturing as usual, but are prioritizing healthcare orders ahead of others.

Our extensive network of internal trucking and outside carriers enables us to offer any of our dealers curbside or threshold delivery directly to your customers on your behalf, as well as white glove delivery if requested.

YOU CAN HELP

To allow us to serve you more efficiently, please:
  • If you usually place your orders by phone or fax, please switch to email at orders@summitappliance.com. All emailed orders will be acknowledged.

  • Request warranty parts and product service via email or our online request forms. Be sure to include your product serial number and proof-of-purchase

  • Check your order status online through our tracking system
  • We kindly ask for your patience during this time. Our on-site staff will be limited, and every order shipping out to a healthcare facility must be prioritized

We are open from Monday to Friday from 7:00AM to 5:30PM EDT. For the fastest service, please email the proper contact from the list below:

Sales & General Inquiries

info@summitappliance.com

Parts & Service

Service Department

service@summitappliance.com

Replacement Parts

parts@summitappliance.com

Technical Support

techsupport@summitappliance.com

General Inquiries

info@summitappliance.com

General Information

Order Status

For the fastest tracking, you can check your orders online at summitappliance.com/status

Sales Department

Medical, Laboratory, Scientific Sales & Institutional Organizations

Ike Goldstein ikeg@summitappliance.com
Christian Geddes christiang@summitappliance.com

Resellers & Dealers

Marlon Pico marlon@summitappliance.com
Dominik Lysaght dominikl@summitappliance.com

Hotel & Lodging-Related Inquiries

Christopher Fitzpatrick christopherf@summitappliance.com
Rachel Glick rachelg@summitappliance.com

Commercial & Foodservice Inquiries

Jeremy Adams jeremya@summitappliance.com

Builder Quotes

Steve Ross steve@summitappliance.com

Architects and Designers

Alan Cohen alan@summitappliance.com
Veronica Ruiz veronicar@summitappliance.com

FSI Freezer Inventory

Due to demand in our medical and healthcare channels, we are experiencing some inventory outages on certain freezers. To monitor which freezers are available, view the FSI freezer inventory here.



As this pandemic continues to evolve, some of our communications systems and resources will be temporarily adjusted. Please continue to follow this page for updates.


Helpful Resources



Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
National Institutes of Health
CISA Identification of Essential Critical Infrastructure Workers

Summit Quick Links


Order Status
Service & Support
Contact Us
Dealer News
Freezer Inventory Updates



BACK
TO TOP