LoginRegister
RSS Feed Facebook - Summit Appliance
Summit Appliance | Felix Storch
Summit Appliance | Felix Storch

Contact Us

SUMMIT products are available through a large network of distributors, wholesalers, dealers, and resellers across the country, in addition to select catalog and online retailers.

Our sales representatives are always ready to assist you in finding the right seller for your needs.

Call SUMMIT Appliance at 1-800-932-4267 or 718-893-3900 and refer to the directory below to contact the appropriate SUMMIT representative. Our offices are open Monday to Friday, from 8:30AM to 6:30PM EST. Our Service Department is open from 9AM to 5PM EST Monday to Friday. You may also contact us by filling out our contact form below.

Customers and Individuals:

Individuals looking to buy SUMMIT products locally can contact the following representatives to find the nearest sellers:

Marlon Pico:

marlon@summitappliance.com

ext. 200

Donovan Herman:

donovan@summitappliance.com

ext. 106

Amanda Guarino:

amandag@summitappliance.com

ext. 209

 
Business to Business:

Companies looking to buy products in bulk should contact the following representatives for referral to the most appropriate reseller:

 
   Architects and Designers:

   Alan Cohen

alan@summitappliance.com

ext. 201

 
   Medical, Laboratory, and Scientific Sales:

   Mark Goldman

mark@summitappliance.com

ext. 202

 
   Hotel and Lodging Industries:

   Rachel Glick

rachelg@summitappliance.com

ext. 244

 

   Institutional Organizations (including schools, hospitals, government agencies and more):

   Henry Muench

henrym@summitappliance.com

ext. 213

 
   Commercial and Food Service Products:

   Donovan Herman

Donovan@summitappliance.com

ext. 106

 
   Recreational Resellers and Beer Dispensers:

   Jeff Musnikow

jeff@summitappliance.com

ext. 208

 
   National Retailers, Distributors and Stadium Appliances:

   Steve Ross

steve@summitappliance.com

ext. 101

 
Resellers and Dealers:

Current resellers and those interested in selling SUMMIT products should contact:

Phil Yacht

phil@summitappliance.com

ext. 203

 
OEM Opportunities:

Our flexible manufacturing allows us to offer OEM opportunities to other refrigeration manufacturers with small minimum commitments. For more information, contact:

Paul Storch

pstorch@summitappliance.com

ext. 102

 
Service & Support:

If you require assistance with a SUMMIT product that you or your customers have purchased, please refer to the following:

 

Replacement Parts

parts@summitappliance.com

ext. 598

Service

service@summitappliance.com

ext. 599

Technical Support

techsupport@summitappliance.com

ext. 597




Contact Form

If you cannot find the appropriate contact on this page or have other questions about our company, please fill out the contact form below:

Privacy Policy
Your privacy is assured with SUMMIT Appliance.
Your e-mail address (and any other information you provide) will never be sold, rented, bartered or provided to any third party, and will only be used by us to follow up on the information you request, and whether we've been helpful.

* Indicates Required Fields.

First Name: *
Last Name:
Email Address: *
Phone no.:
Best Means of Contact:
How did you hear about us?
I am interested in:



Comments/Questions: *
Sign up for our e-Newsletter:
 
 

Summit Appliance Division,

Felix Storch, Inc.

770 Garrison Ave • Bronx, NY 10474

Phone: 718-893-3900

Fax: 718-842-3093

Email: info@summitappliance.com

Sign up for our e-Newsletter: